Canada International Conference on Education (CICE‐2014)

Type: 
Conference
Start Date: 
Thu, 2014-06-12 12:24 - Mon, 2014-06-23 12:24
Location/Venue: 
Canada International Conference on Education 2014 Sidney

Dr. Paul Odundo presenting a papers in Canada International Conference on Education 2014(CICE)

 

 

 

Contact Person: 
Dr. Paul Odundo

2014/2015 SECOND SEMESTER TEACHING TIMETABLE FIRST YEAR ECE TEACHING TIMETABLE

Date: 
Mon, 2014-05-05 - Thu, 2014-08-28

 SECOND SEMESTER TEACHING TIMETABL FOR ALL  ECE TEACHING TIMETABLE .

Kindly download the attached timetable below:                                 

Location: 
CEES
Calendar Activity Type: 
Students
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Paul Odundo

PROGRAMME FOR TRAINING OF TRAINERS IN PEDAGOGY COLLEGE OF BIOLOGICAL AND PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Date: 
Wed, 2014-06-04 - Fri, 2014-06-06

PROGRAMME FOR TRAINING OF TRAINERS IN PEDAGOGY

COLLEGE OF BIOLOGICAL AND PHYSICAL SCIENCES

4TH  –  6TH JUNE 2014

Kindly download the timetable below:

Location: 
Chiromo Cbps
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Paul Odundo

2013/2014 SECOND SEMESTER TEACHING TIMETABLE

Date: 
Mon, 2014-01-13 - Sat, 2014-04-26

SECOND SEMESTER TEACHING TIMETABLE  FOR ALL YEARS.

KINDLY DOWNLOAD THE ATTACHED TIMETABLE BELOW:

Location: 
CEES (SCHOOL OF EDUCATION)
Calendar Activity Type: 
Students
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Paul Odundo

TIMETABLE TCTs 20 JAN - 3 MAY 2014 EVENING

Date: 
Mon, 2014-01-20 - Sat, 2014-05-03

B.ED (ARTS) EVENING PROGRAMME

TEACHING TIMETABLE: JANUARY 2014 – MAY 2014 SEMESTER

20TH JANUARY 2014 TO 3RD MAY 2014

 

Kindly download the attached timetable below:

Location: 
CCU ( Kitchen 1)
Calendar Activity Type: 
Students
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Paul Odundo

Staff Members of Department Defend Their PhD Proposals

Date and time: 
Thu, 2014-06-05 10:32
Location / Venue: 

Dean's Office, School of Education

The department congratulates the following candidates on defending their proposals

Ms. Wanjie Eunice Magiri(Ph.D proposal)

Ms. Kinyua Gladys Wanjiru( Ph.D proposal)

 Mr. Walela Timothy Maonga( Ph.D proposaal)

Ms.Joy Budembu Mudaki (Masters proposal)

Below: Ms Wanjie E. Magiri.

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2014-11-28 10:32
Contact Person: 

Dr Japheth Origa

COMMTECH Newsletter February-April Edition

Date and time: 
Mon, 2014-05-19 11:44

Expiry Date: 
Mon, 2014-05-19 11:44
Contact Person: 

Dr. Paul Odundo

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTED IN THE 5TH OPEN DAY

Date and time: 
Thu, 2014-05-08 08:34
Location / Venue: 

The Great Court

Dr. Justus Inyega ,Dr Ibrahim Khatete , and Dr . Anne Assey were at hand to take the chancellor through the School of Education stand . Looking on is the Pricipal CEES Prof. Isaac Jumba ,and  Dvc AA Prof. Henry Mutoro.

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2014-12-31 08:34

Dr. Agnes Kibui Graduates at the Nelson Mandela Metropolitan Unisersity

Date and time: 
Fri, 2014-04-25 11:43
Location / Venue: 

Port Elizabeth in the Eastern Cape South Africa

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2014-12-31 11:43
Contact Person: 

Dr. Agnes Kibui

Syndicate content